Colleen Frances Lazoruk

Vocalist | Saxophonist

Colleen's Calendar


October 2013

 

Tuesday, Oct. 29 – Rosedale Griesbach
7-8 pm – 11250 152 Avenue, Edmonton

 

Wednesday, Oct. 30 – St Albert Rosedale
7-8 pm – 20 Hebert Road, St Albert

 

 

November 2013

 

Saturday, Nov. 9 – Wedding, Camrose 

 

Sunday, Nov. 17 – Laurel Heights
1:30-3:00 pm – 3110 22 Avenue, Edmonton

 

 

December 2013 

 
Wednesday, Dec. 4 – St Albert Rosedale
7-8 pm – 20 Hebert Road, St Albert
 
Friday, Dec. 6 – Holyrood Extendicare
7-9 pm - 9383 85 Street, Edmonton 
 
Tuesday, Dec. 10 – Londonderry Village
6:30-8 pm – 13805 75 Street

 

Wednesday, Dec. 11 - Citadel West

6:30-7:30 pm - 1515 Erin Ridge, St Albert

 

Thursday, Dec. 12 – Rosedale Manor
7-8 pm – 10053 111 Street, Edmonton

 

Friday, Dec. 13 – Touchmark at Wedge Wood
7-8 pm – 18333 Lessard Rd, Edmonton

 

Saturday, Dec. 14 – Ansgar Villa
5:30-10:30 pm – 10170 120 Street, Edmonton

 

Tuesday, Dec.17 – Wildwood Cottage Christmas Party
6:30-8:30 pm- 9612 172 Street, Edmonton

 

Wednesday, Dec.18 – St Albert Ironwood Christmas Candle Light Dinner
5:50-8 pm – 40 Ironwood Point, St Albert

 

Thursday, Dec.19 – Churchill Seniors Center
7-8 pm – 5815 34 Avenue, Edmonton

 

Friday, Dec. 27 – Rosedale Estates
7-8 pm – 10101 111 Street, Edmonton

 

Tuesday, Dec. 31 – Canterbury Manor New Year Eve Dine and Dance
7:30-10:30 pm – 8311 142 Street, Edmonton